Vol Sacrifiez une autre créature : Créez un jeton Sang. Si vous avez sacrifié un ange de cette manière, créez un nombre de jetons Sang égal à son endurance à la place. , sacrifiez six jetons Sang : Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille chaque carte de créature de votre cimetière avec un marqueur « fatalité » sur elle. Ces créatures sont des vampires en plus de leurs autres types.
Flying Sacrifice another creature: Create a Blood token. If you sacrificed an Angel this way, create a number of Blood tokens equal to its toughness instead. , Sacrifice six Blood tokens: Return each creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield with a finality counter on it. Those creatures are Vampires in addition to their other types.
6/6
Oracle
Shilgengar, Sire of Famine
Legendary Creature — Elder Demon
Flying Sacrifice another creature: Create a Blood token. If you sacrificed an Angel this way, create a number of Blood tokens equal to its toughness instead. {WB}{WB}{WB}, Sacrifice six Blood tokens: Return each creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield with a finality counter on it. Those creatures are Vampires in addition to their other types.
6/6
Règles
If you sacrificed an Angel to pay the cost of Shilgengar's second ability, use the toughness of that Angel as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how many Blood tokens to create. [0000-00-00]
Finality counters work on any permanent, not only creatures. If a permanent with a finality counter on it would go to a graveyard from the battlefield, exile it instead. [0000-00-00]
Finality counters don't stop permanents from going to zones other than the graveyard from the battlefield. For example, if a permanent with a finality counter on it would be put into its owner's hand from the battlefield, it does so normally. [0000-00-00]
Finality counters aren't keyword counters, and a finality counter doesn't give any abilities to the permanent it's on. If that permanent loses its abilities and then would go to a graveyard, it will still be exiled instead. [0000-00-00]
Multiple finality counters on a single permanent are redundant. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.