Impressions

Kazuul, Tyran des Falaises - Les rues de la Nouvelle-Capenna Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Kazuul, Tyran des Falaises - Commander Légendes : la bataille de la Porte de Baldur (Rare) Kazuul, Tyran des Falaises - Les rues de la Nouvelle-Capenna Commander (Rare) Kazuul, Tyran des Falaises - Commander 2016 (Rare) Kazuul, Tyran des Falaises - Worldwake (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Kazuul, Tyran des Falaises
  • Créature légendaire : ogre et guerrier
  • À chaque fois qu'une créature qu'un adversaire contrôle attaque, si vous êtes le joueur défenseur, créez un jeton de créature 3/3 rouge Ogre à moins que le contrôleur de cette créature ne paie 3.
  • Un avertissement à quiconque escaladerait les falaises sans payer son dû : la chute est longue.
  • 5/4

Impression anglaise

  • Kazuul, Tyrant of the Cliffs
  • Legendary Creature — Ogre Warrior
  • Whenever a creature an opponent controls attacks, if you're the defending player, create a 3/3 red Ogre creature token unless that creature's controller pays 3.
  • Warning to those who scale the cliffs without paying tribute: It's a long way down.
  • 5/4

Oracle

  • Kazuul, Tyrant of the Cliffs
  • Legendary Creature - Ogre Warrior
  • Whenever a creature an opponent controls attacks, if you're the defending player, put a 3/3 red Ogre creature token onto the battlefield unless that creature's controller pays {3}.
  • 5/4

Règles

  • You're the defending player if a creature is attacking you or a planeswalker you control. [2010-03-01]
  • If you're the defending player, Kazuul's ability triggers once for each creature that attacks, not just once per combat. The attacking player chooses whether to pay {3} or let you have an Ogre token each time one of those abilities resolves. [2010-03-01]
  • As the ability resolves, you can't put the Ogre token onto the battlefield without explicitly giving the attacking player the option to pay {3}, even if the attacking player has forgotten about this ability. [2010-03-01]
  • The ability triggers and resolves during the declare attackers step. If you put an Ogre token onto the battlefield as a result, you may block with it during that combat phase. [2010-03-01]
  • If an attacking creature has a "Whenever this creature attacks" ability, that ability is put on the stack first, then Kazuul's ability is put on the stack. Although Kazuul's ability will resolve first, and potentially create an Ogre token, any target of the other ability will already have been chosen at this point, and thus could not have been the new Ogre token. [2010-03-01]
  • In a multiplayer game, the ability checks whether you're the defending player for each individual attacking creature. For example, if one creature attacks you and two creatures attack another player, Kazuul's ability triggers just once. [2010-03-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~-0,20 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : ~-0,50 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.