Impressions

Kazuul, Tyrant of the Cliffs - Streets of New Capenna Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Kazuul, Tyrant of the Cliffs - Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate (Rare) Kazuul, Tyrant of the Cliffs - Streets of New Capenna Commander (Rare) Kazuul, Tyrant of the Cliffs - Commander 2016 (Rare) Kazuul, Tyrant of the Cliffs - Worldwake (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Kazuul, Tyrant of the Cliffs
  • Legendary Creature — Ogre Warrior
  • Whenever a creature an opponent controls attacks, if you're the defending player, create a 3/3 red Ogre creature token unless that creature's controller pays 3.
  • Warning to those who scale the cliffs without paying tribute: It's a long way down.
  • 5/4

Impression française

  • Kazuul, Tyran des Falaises
  • Créature légendaire : ogre et guerrier
  • À chaque fois qu'une créature qu'un adversaire contrôle attaque, si vous êtes le joueur défenseur, créez un jeton de créature 3/3 rouge Ogre à moins que le contrôleur de cette créature ne paie 3.
  • Un avertissement à quiconque escaladerait les falaises sans payer son dû : la chute est longue.
  • 5/4

Oracle

  • Kazuul, Tyrant of the Cliffs
  • Legendary Creature - Ogre Warrior
  • Whenever a creature an opponent controls attacks, if you're the defending player, put a 3/3 red Ogre creature token onto the battlefield unless that creature's controller pays {3}.
  • 5/4

Règles

  • You're the defending player if a creature is attacking you or a planeswalker you control. [2010-03-01]
  • If you're the defending player, Kazuul's ability triggers once for each creature that attacks, not just once per combat. The attacking player chooses whether to pay {3} or let you have an Ogre token each time one of those abilities resolves. [2010-03-01]
  • As the ability resolves, you can't put the Ogre token onto the battlefield without explicitly giving the attacking player the option to pay {3}, even if the attacking player has forgotten about this ability. [2010-03-01]
  • The ability triggers and resolves during the declare attackers step. If you put an Ogre token onto the battlefield as a result, you may block with it during that combat phase. [2010-03-01]
  • If an attacking creature has a "Whenever this creature attacks" ability, that ability is put on the stack first, then Kazuul's ability is put on the stack. Although Kazuul's ability will resolve first, and potentially create an Ogre token, any target of the other ability will already have been chosen at this point, and thus could not have been the new Ogre token. [2010-03-01]
  • In a multiplayer game, the ability checks whether you're the defending player for each individual attacking creature. For example, if one creature attacks you and two creatures attack another player, Kazuul's ability triggers just once. [2010-03-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~-0,20 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : ~-0,50 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.