Au moment où ce terrain arrive, vous pouvez révéler une carte d'île ou de marais de votre main. Si vous ne le faites pas, ce terrain arrive engagé. : Ajoutez ou .
« Le quartier général de l'Alliance ne nous a fait parvenir aucun nouvel ordre de déploiement. La situation sur le front reste toujours aussi stationnaire. » —Un résistant mhigois
As this land enters, you may reveal an Island or Swamp card from your hand. If you don't, this land enters tapped. : Add or .
"The imperials have not gained any ground since our last battle, but neither have we." —Ala Mhigan resistance fighter
Oracle
Choked Estuary
Land
As Choked Estuary enters the battlefield, you may reveal an Island or Swamp card from your hand. If you don't, Choked Estuary enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {U} or {B} to your mana pool.
Règles
You may reveal any land card with either or both of the appropriate subtypes. It doesn’t have to be a basic land. For example, you could reveal Prairie Stream from the Battle for Zendikar set to satisfy the ability of Choked Estuary. [2016-04-08]
Lands don’t have a subtype just because they can produce mana of the corresponding color. Choked Estuary itself is neither an Island nor a Swamp, even though it produces blue and black mana, so you can’t reveal one to satisfy the ability of another. [2016-04-08]
If an Island or Swamp is entering the battlefield from your hand at the same time as Choked Estuary, you may reveal the other land to have Choked Estuary enter untapped. [2016-04-08]
If an effect instructs you to put Choked Estuary onto the battlefield tapped, it will still enter the battlefield tapped even if you reveal a land card from your hand. [2016-04-08]
Cote
NM/MT :
~1,00 €
Premium :
~2,00 €
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.