Flash Quand cet artefact arrive, jusqu’à une créature ciblée gagne -3/-3 jusqu’à la fin du tour. , , sacrifiez cet artefact : Vous gagnez 3 points de vie. , , sacrifiez cet artefact : Un adversaire ciblé perd 3 points de vie.
Flash When this artifact enters, up to one target creature gets -3/-3 until end of turn. , , Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life. , , Sacrifice this artifact: Target opponent loses 3 life.
It's an acquired taste.
Oracle
Dubious Delicacy
Artifact - Food
Flash When this artifact enters, up to one target creature gets -3/-3 until end of turn. {2}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life. {2}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Target opponent loses 3 life.
Règles
If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food token. For example, when you activate the second ability of Ragost, Deft Gastronaut (which says “{1}, {T}, Sacrifice a Food: Ragost deals 3 damage to each opponent”), you can sacrifice Dubious Delicacy to pay its cost. [0000-00-00]
You can’t sacrifice a Food to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice Dubious Delicacy to activate one of its own abilities and also to pay the cost of Ragost, Deft Gastronaut’s second ability. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.