Impressions

Dubious Delicacy - Edge of Eternities

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Dubious Delicacy
  • Artifact - Food
  • Flash
    When this artifact enters, up to one target creature gets -3/-3 until end of turn.
    2, t, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.
    2, t, Sacrifice this artifact: Target opponent loses 3 life.
  • It's an acquired taste.

Impression française

  • Denrée douteuse
  • Artefact : nourriture
  • Flash
    Quand cet artefact arrive, jusqu’à une créature ciblée gagne -3/-3 jusqu’à la fin du tour.
    2, t, sacrifiez cet artefact : Vous gagnez 3 points de vie.
    2, t, sacrifiez cet artefact : Un adversaire ciblé perd 3 points de vie.
  • C’est un goût acquis.

Oracle

  • Dubious Delicacy
  • Artifact - Food
  • Flash
    When this artifact enters, up to one target creature gets -3/-3 until end of turn.
    {2}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.
    {2}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Target opponent loses 3 life.

Règles

  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food token. For example, when you activate the second ability of Ragost, Deft Gastronaut (which says “{1}, {T}, Sacrifice a Food: Ragost deals 3 damage to each opponent”), you can sacrifice Dubious Delicacy to pay its cost. [0000-00-00]
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice Dubious Delicacy to activate one of its own abilities and also to pay the cost of Ragost, Deft Gastronaut’s second ability. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.