Kick (Vous pouvez payer supplémentaires au moment où vous lancez ce sort.) Regardez les X cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque, X étant le nombre de terrains que vous contrôlez. Mettez l’une de ces cartes dans votre main. Si ce sort a été kické, mettez deux de ces cartes dans votre main à la place. Mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.
Kicker (You may pay an additional as you cast this spell.) Look at the top X cards of your library, where X is the number of lands you control. Put one of those cards into your hand. If this spell was kicked, put two of those cards into your hand instead. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
Oracle
Consult the Star Charts
Instant
Kicker {1}{U} (You may pay an additional {1}{U} as you cast this spell.) Look at the top X cards of your library, where X is the number of lands you control. Put one of those cards into your hand. If this spell was kicked, put two of those cards into your hand instead. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
Règles
The value of X is calculated only once, as Consult the Star Charts resolves. [0000-00-00]
If a spell’s kicker cost was paid, the spell is “kicked.” [0000-00-00]
The kicker ability doesn’t let you pay a kicker cost more than once. [0000-00-00]
If you copy a kicked spell on the stack, the copy is also kicked. [0000-00-00]
To determine a spell’s total cost, start with the mana cost (or an alternative cost if another card’s effect allows you to pay one instead), add any cost increases (such as kicker), then apply any cost reductions. The spell’s mana value remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.