This creature's power is equal to the number of cards you own in exile and its toughness is equal to that number plus 1.
To exist and to be subject to its hunger are one and the same.
*/1+*
Oracle
Cosmogoyf
Creature - Elemental Lhurgoyf
This creature's power is equal to the number of cards you own in exile and its toughness is equal to that number plus 1.
*/1+*
Règles
The ability that defines Cosmogoyf’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Cosmogoyf is in exile, its ability will count itself. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.