Impressions

Garde de la tapisserie - Aux portes des Eternités

Informations

Impression française

  • Garde de la tapisserie
  • Créature-artefact : robot et soldat
  • Vigilance
    Chaque créature que vous contrôlez avec une endurance supérieure à sa force attribue un nombre de blessures de combat égal à son endurance à la place de sa force.
    Chaque créature que vous contrôlez avec une endurance supérieure à sa force utilise la station sur les permanents avec son endurance à la place de sa force.
  • Les Drix ne laissent jamais leurs mondes sans défense.
  • 3/4

Impression anglaise

  • Tapestry Warden
  • Artifact Creature - Robot Soldier
  • Vigilance
    Each creature you control with toughness greater than its power assigns combat damage equal to its toughness rather than its power.
    Each creature you control with toughness greater than its power stations permanents using its toughness rather than its power.
  • Drix never leave their worlds defenseless.
  • 3/4

Oracle

  • Tapestry Warden
  • Artifact Creature - Robot Soldier
  • Vigilance
    Each creature you control with toughness greater than its power assigns combat damage equal to its toughness rather than its power.
    Each creature you control with toughness greater than its power stations permanents using its toughness rather than its power.
  • 3/4

Règles

  • Tapestry Warden’s second and third abilities don’t actually change any creature’s power. They change only the amount of combat damage the creature assigns and how many counters are put on a permanent with station when the creature is tapped to pay the cost of a station ability. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the real values, even if they cause damage “equal to a creature’s power” to be dealt. [0000-00-00]
  • If a station ability you control resolves while you control Tapestry Warden, but the creature tapped to pay the cost of that station ability is no longer on the battlefield, check the characteristics of that creature as it last existed on the battlefield. If its toughness was greater than its power, use its toughness to determine how many counters are put on the permanent with station. [0000-00-00]
  • If you activate a station ability while you control Tapestry Warden, but you no longer control Tapestry Warden at the time that ability resolves, use the power of the creature tapped to pay the cost of the station ability to determine how many counters are put on the permanent with station. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.