Impressions

Avenir biotechnologique - Aux portes des Eternités

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Avenir biotechnologique - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare) Avenir biotechnologique - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Avenir biotechnologique
  • Enchantement
  • Quand cet enchantement arrive, créez un jeton Module de descente. (C’est un artefact avec « 2, t, sacrifiez ce jeton : Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de terrain de base, mettez-la sur le champ de bataille engagée, puis mélangez. »)
    Chaque créature que vous contrôlez arrive avec un marqueur +1/+1 supplémentaire sur elle pour chaque terrain qui est arrivé sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle ce tour-ci.

Impression anglaise

  • Bioengineered Future
  • Enchantment
  • When this enchantment enters, create a Lander token. (It's an artifact with "2, t, Sacrifice this token: Search your library for a basic land card, put it onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle.")
    Each creature you control enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it for each land that entered the battlefield under your control this turn.

Oracle

  • Bioengineered Future
  • Enchantment
  • When this enchantment enters, create a Lander token. (It's an artifact with "{2}, {T}, Sacrifice this token: Search your library for a basic land card, put it onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle.")
    Each creature you control enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it for each land that entered the battlefield under your control this turn.

Règles

  • Bioengineered Future’s last ability will consider lands that entered the battlefield under your control before it was on the battlefield. For example, if two lands entered the battlefield under your control this turn before Bioengineered Future entered, creatures you control will enter with two +1/+1 counters on them this turn. [0000-00-00]
  • In the unlikely event that Bioengineered Future and one or more creatures you control enter at the same time, Bioengineered Future’s last ability won’t cause those creatures to enter with additional +1/+1 counters on them. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.