Quand ce vaisseau spatial arrive, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chaque créature que vous contrôlez. Station (Engagez une autre créature que vous contrôlez : Mettez un nombre de marqueurs « charge » égal à sa force sur ce vaisseau spatial. N’utilisez la station que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel. C’est une créature-artefact à 8+.)
When this Spacecraft enters, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control. Station (Tap another creature you control: Put charge counters equal to its power on this Spacecraft. Station only as a sorcery. It's an artifact creature at 8+.) 8+ | Flying, trample
5/4
Oracle
Atmospheric Greenhouse
Artifact - Spacecraft
When this Spacecraft enters, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control. Station (Tap another creature you control: Put charge counters equal to its power on this Spacecraft. Station only as a sorcery. It's an artifact creature at 8+.) 8+ | Flying, trample
5/4
Règles
Spacecraft is an artifact type with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the artifact any intrinsic abilities. Other cards may care about which artifacts are Spacecraft. [0000-00-00]
A station card is a card with the station keyword ability. The station keyword means “Tap another untapped creature you control: Put a number of charge counters on this permanent equal to the tapped creature’s power. Activate only as a sorcery.” [0000-00-00]
Use the tapped creature’s power as the station ability resolves to determine how many charge counters to put on the permanent with station. If that creature isn’t on the battlefield at that time, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
If the tapped creature has negative power, no charge counters are put onto or removed from the permanent with station. [0000-00-00]
Each station card has one or more striations in its text box. Each striation is preceded by a station symbol—a circle surrounding a number and a plus sign. [0000-00-00]
Each station symbol represents an ability. A station symbol means “As long as this permanent has N or more charge counters on it, it has [abilities],” where N is the number inside the symbol and [abilities] are all the abilities found inside the same striation as that symbol. [0000-00-00]
If that station symbol is in the same striation as a power and toughness box, it instead means “As long as this permanent has N or more charge counters on it, it has [abilities] and is a creature with base power and toughness [P/T] in addition to its other types.” [0000-00-00]
If a station card has a power and toughness box printed in one of the striations in its text box, it’s not a creature unless it has the appropriate number of charge counters on it. That card also doesn’t have that power and toughness in any zone other than the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
If an effect causes a permanent with station to become a creature by some means other than having the appropriate number of charge counters on it, it won’t use any power and toughness values printed in its text box. Instead, it will use whatever base power and toughness was set by the effect that made it a creature. [0000-00-00]
If another permanent becomes a copy of a permanent represented by a station card, all of its printed abilities, including the ones represented by station symbols, are copied. Its current characteristics and the number of charge counters on it are not copied. The abilities (and in some cases, types, power, and toughness) are determined based on the number of charge counters on the copy. [0000-00-00]
The abilities of a permanent with station are based on the number of charge counters it has. This means that if a permanent with station gets charge counters due to some other effect (such as proliferate) or loses charge counters somehow, its abilities change accordingly. The same is true for determining whether or not that permanent is a creature. [0000-00-00]
Even if a permanent with station has equal or greater charge counters than the number in its last station symbol, you can still activate its station ability. Adding more charge counters won’t give it additional abilities, but other effects or cards might make those extra counters relevant. [0000-00-00]
If a permanent with station becomes a creature, it will be able to attack if it’s been under your control continuously since the turn began. That is, it doesn’t matter how long it’s been a creature, just how long it’s been on the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.