Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to creatures may become lethal if Kaervek enters the battlefield during that turn. [0000-00-00]
If you control more than one Kaervek, each will give each other creature -1/-1. If these effects cause a creature’s toughness to become less than or equal to 0 or the amount of damage marked on it, those creatures die at the same time that the “legend rule” remove your excess Kaerveks. [0000-00-00]
This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.
It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.