Impressions

Halo serti de runes - Core Set 2021

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Halo serti de runes - Core Set 2021 (Rare) Halo serti de runes - Core Set 2021 (Rare) Halo serti de runes - Sombrelande (Rare)

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2021 - 346/397 (Rare) Core Set 2021 (Rare)
  • Artiste : Steve Prescott

Impression française

  • Halo serti de runes
  • Enchantement
  • Au moment où le Halo serti de runes arrive sur le champ de bataille, choisissez un nom de carte.
    Vous avez la protection contre le nom de carte choisi.

Impression anglaise

  • Runed Halo
  • Enchantment
  • As Runed Halo enters the battlefield, choose a card name.
    You have protection from the chosen card name.

Oracle

  • Runed Halo
  • Enchantment
  • As Runed Halo enters the battlefield, name a card.
    You have protection from the chosen name. (You can't be targeted, dealt damage, or enchanted by anything with that name.)

Règles

  • Runed Halo gives you protection from each object with the chosen name, whether it's a card, a token, or a copy of a spell. It doesn't matter what game zone that object is in. [2008-05-01]
  • You can still be attacked by creatures with the chosen name. [2008-05-01]
  • You'll have protection from the name, not from the word. For example, if you choose the name Forest, you'll have protection from anything named "Forest" -- but you won't have protection from Forests. An animated Sapseep Forest, for example, could deal damage to you even though its subtype is Forest. [2008-05-01]
  • If you want to name a split card, you must name both halves of the card. You'll have protection from each half. [2008-05-01]
  • You can't choose [nothing] as a name. Face-down creatures have no name, so Runed Halo can't give you protection from them. [2008-05-01]
  • You must choose the name of a card, not the name of a token. For example, you can't choose "Saproling" or "Voja." However, if a token happens to have the same name as a card (such as "Shapeshifter" or "Goldmeadow Harrier"), you can choose it. [2008-05-01]
  • You may choose either one of a flip card's names. You'll have protection only from the appropriate version. For example, if you choose Nighteyes the Desecrator, you won't have protection from Nezumi Graverobber. [2008-05-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~4,00 € Cote en augmentation
  • Premium : ~10.00 € Cote en augmentation

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.