Impressions

Dilophosaure hargneux - Core Set 2021

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2021 - 194/397 (Commune) Core Set 2021 (Commune)
  • Artiste : Jonathan Kuo

Impression française

  • Dilophosaure hargneux
  • Créature : dinosaure
  • Contact mortel (Le nombre de blessures que cette créature inflige à une créature, quel qu'il soit, est suffisant pour la détruire.)
    À chaque fois que le Dilophosaure hargneux attaque, si vous contrôlez une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4, le Dilophosaure hargneux gagne +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • 2/2

Impression anglaise

  • Ornery Dilophosaur
  • Creature — Dinosaur
  • Deathtouch (Any amount of damage this deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)
    Whenever Ornery Dilophosaur attacks, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, Ornery Dilophosaur gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Ornery Dilophosaur
  • Creature — Dinosaur
  • Deathtouch
    Whenever Ornery Dilophosaur attacks, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, Ornery Dilophosaur gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
  • 2/2

Règles

  • If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater immediately after Ornery Dilophosaur attacks, its ability doesn’t trigger. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, it has no effect. It doesn’t have to be the same creature at both times, however. [0000-00-00]
  • If Ornery Dilophosaur’s power is raised to 4 or greater, its ability triggers when it attacks. [0000-00-00]
  • Ornery Dilophosaur gets just +2/+2, no matter how many creatures you control with power 4 or greater. [0000-00-00]
  • Once Ornery Dilophosaur’s ability has resolved, it keeps +2/+2 for the rest of the turn even if you no longer control a creature with power 4 or greater. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.