Impressions

Feed the Swarm - Innistrad: Crimson Vow Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Feed the Swarm - Innistrad: Crimson Vow Commander (Commune) Feed the Swarm - Innistrad: Midnight Hunt Commander (Commune) Feed the Swarm - Commander 2021 (Commune) Feed the Swarm - Zendikar Rising (Commune)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Feed the Swarm
  • Sorcery
  • Destroy target creature or enchantment an opponent controls. You lose life equal to that permanent's mana value.
  • "On vile wings and bloody wind, the swarm will rise."
    —Skyclave inscription

Impression française

  • Nourrir l'essaim
  • Rituel
  • Détruisez une créature ciblée ou un enchantement ciblé qu'un adversaire contrôle. Vous perdez un nombre de points de vie égal à la valeur de mana de ce permanent.
  • « L'essaim s'envolera sur ses ailes infâmes, porté par un vent sanglant. »
    —Inscription sur un fort céleste

Oracle

  • Feed the Swarm
  • Sorcery
  • Destroy target creature or enchantment an opponent controls. You lose life equal to that permanent's converted mana cost.

Règles

  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Feed the Swarm tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t lose any life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do lose life. [0000-00-00]
  • The amount of life you lose is determined by the permanent’s converted mana cost as it last existed on the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • If a permanent on the battlefield has [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.