All creatures with toughness 3 or less blocking target creature or blocked by target creature are destroyed at end of combat. At the end of the turn put a +1/+1 counter on the target creature for each creature destroyed in this manner during the turn. Counters remain on creature even if enchantment leaves play.
Impression française
Il n'y a pas d'impression dans cette langue.
Oracle
Infinite Authority
Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature Whenever enchanted creature blocks or becomes blocked by a creature with toughness 3 or less, destroy the other creature at end of combat. At the beginning of the next end step, if that creature died this way, put a +1/+1 counter on the first creature.
Règles
The enchanted creature gets a +1/+1 counter for each creature that triggers the ability. [2004-10-04]
Moving the enchantment after the ability triggers will not affect which creatures are affected. [2006-10-15]
Cote
NM/MT :
0,30 €
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.