Impressions

Illvoi Operative - Edge of Eternities

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Illvoi Operative
  • Creature - Jellyfish Rogue
  • Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.
  • The Uthros Combine's first question for any scientific breakthrough is always: "How can this be used to keep our next breakthrough secret?"
  • 2/1

Impression française

  • Agent illvoï
  • Créature : méduse et gredin
  • À chaque fois que vous lancez votre deuxième sort à chaque tour, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur cette créature.
  • La première question du Cartel d’Uthros en cas de percée scientifique est toujours « Comment cela nous servira-t-il à garder le secret de notre prochaine percée ? »
  • 2/1

Oracle

  • Illvoi Operative
  • Creature - Jellyfish Rogue
  • Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.
  • 2/1

Règles

  • Illvoi Operative’s ability will count any spells you’ve cast this turn, which may include Illvoi Operative itself. It doesn’t matter if the other spells resolved, didn’t resolve, were countered, or are still on the stack. If Illvoi Operative was the first spell you cast this turn, the next spell you cast this turn is your second spell. Similarly, if Illvoi Operative was the second spell you cast this turn, its ability won’t trigger and it won’t get a +1/+1 counter. [0000-00-00]
  • Illvoi Operative’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack without resolving. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.