Impressions

Nutrient Block - Edge of Eternities

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Nutrient Block
  • Artifact - Food
  • Indestructible (Effects that say "destroy" don't destroy this artifact.)
    2, t, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.
    When this artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.
  • "What flavor do you want, Sami? Bland, dense, or vanilla?"
    -Tannuk

Impression française

  • Bloc de nutriment
  • Artefact : nourriture
  • Indestructible (Les effets qui disent « détruisez » ne détruisent pas cet artefact.)
    2, t, sacrifiez cet artefact : Vous gagnez 3 points de vie.
    Quand cet artefact est mis dans un cimetière depuis le champ de bataille, piochez une carte.
  • « Quelle saveur veux-tu, Sami ? Fade, compact ou vanille ? »
    —Tannuk

Oracle

  • Nutrient Block
  • Artifact - Food
  • Indestructible (Effects that say "destroy" don't destroy this artifact.)
    {2}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.
    When this artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.

Règles

  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food token. For example, when you activate the second ability of Ragost, Deft Gastronaut (which says “{1}, {T}, Sacrifice a Food: Ragost deals 3 damage to each opponent”), you can sacrifice Nutrient Block to pay its cost. [0000-00-00]
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Nutrient Block to activate its own last ability and also to pay the cost of Ragost, Deft Gastronaut’s second ability. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.