When this Spacecraft enters, destroy target noncreature permanent. Then this Spacecraft deals 4 damage to each creature. Station (Tap another creature you control: Put charge counters equal to its power on this Spacecraft. Station only as a sorcery. It's an artifact creature at 5+.) 5+ | Flying, trample
Quand ce vaisseau spatial arrive, détruisez un permanent non-créature ciblé. Puis ce vaisseau spatial inflige 4 blessures à chaque créature. Station (Engagez une autre créature que vous contrôlez : Mettez un nombre de marqueurs « charge » égal à sa force sur ce vaisseau spatial. N’utilisez la station que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel. C’est une créature-artefact à 5+.)
5+ | Vol, piétinement
10/10
Oracle
Extinguisher Battleship
Artifact - Spacecraft
When this Spacecraft enters, destroy target noncreature permanent. Then this Spacecraft deals 4 damage to each creature. Station (Tap another creature you control: Put charge counters equal to its power on this Spacecraft. Station only as a sorcery. It's an artifact creature at 5+.) 5+ | Flying, trample
10/10
Règles
If the target permanent is an illegal target as Extinguisher Battleship’s first ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creatures will be dealt damage. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.