Enchant artifact you control When this Aura enters, exile target creature an opponent controls until this Aura leaves the battlefield. Enchanted permanent has ward .
"I have forgotten sleep in their prison." -Korelaa, prison escapee
Enchanter : un artefact que vous contrôlez Quand cette aura arrive, exilez une créature ciblée qu’un adversaire contrôle jusqu’à ce que cette aura quitte le champ de bataille. Le permanent enchanté a parade .
« J’ai oublié ce qu’était le sommeil dans leur prison. » —Korelaà, évadé de prison
Oracle
Hardlight Containment
Enchantment - Aura
Enchant artifact you control When this Aura enters, exile target creature an opponent controls until this Aura leaves the battlefield. Enchanted permanent has ward {1}.
Règles
If Hardlight Containment leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won’t be exiled. [0000-00-00]
Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. [0000-00-00]
If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.