Impressions

Fanatique de Rhonas - Horizons du Modern 3

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Fanatique de Rhonas - Horizons du Modern 3 (Rare) Fanatique de Rhonas - Horizons du Modern 3 (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Fanatique de Rhonas
  • Créature : serpent et druide
  • t : Ajoutez g.
    Férocité — t : Ajoutez gggg. N'activez que si vous contrôlez une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4.
    Éternalisation 2gg (2gg, exilez cette carte de votre cimetière : Créez un jeton qui en est une copie, excepté que c'est un zombie et serpent et druide 4/4 noir sans coût de mana. N'utilisez l'éternalisation que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)
  • 1/4

Impression anglaise

  • Fanatic of Rhonas
  • Creature — Snake Druid
  • t: Add g.
    Ferocious — t: Add gggg. Activate only if you control a creature with power 4 or greater.
    Eternalize 2gg (2gg, Exile this card from your graveyard: Create a token that's a copy of it, except it's a 4/4 black Zombie Snake Druid with no mana cost. Eternalize only as a sorcery.)
  • 1/4

Oracle

  • Fanatic of Rhonas
  • Creature — Snake Druid
  • {T}: Add {G}.
    Ferocious — {T}: Add {G}{G}{G}{G}. Activate only if you control a creature with power 4 or greater.
    Eternalize {2}{G}{G}
  • 1/4

Règles

  • If a creature card with eternalize is put into your graveyard during your main phase, you'll have priority immediately afterward. You can activate its eternalize ability before any player can try to exile it. [0000-00-00]
  • Once you've activated an eternalize ability, the card is immediately exiled. Opponents can't try to stop the ability by exiling the card. [0000-00-00]
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else, except the characteristics specifically modified by eternalize. It doesn't copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard. [0000-00-00]
  • The token is a Zombie in addition to its other types and is black instead of its other colors. Its base power and toughness are 4/4. It has no mana cost, and thus its mana value is 0. These are copiable values of the token that other effects may copy. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.