Impressions

Catacombes de Crosis - Dominaria Remastered

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Catacombes de Crosis - Dominaria Remastered (Peu commune) Catacombes de Crosis - Planeshift (Peu commune)

Informations

Impression française

  • Catacombes de Crosis
  • Terrain : repaire
  • Quand les Catacombes de Crosis arrivent sur le champ de bataille, sacrifiez-les à moins que vous ne renvoyiez un terrain non-Repaire que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire.
    t : Ajoutez u, b ou r.

Impression anglaise

  • Crosis's Catacombs
  • Land — Lair
  • When Crosis's Catacombs enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a non-Lair land you control to its owner's hand.
    t: Add u, b, or r.

Oracle

  • Crosis's Catacombs
  • Land - Lair
  • When Crosis's Catacombs enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a non-Lair land you control to its owner's hand.
    {T}: Add {U}, {B}, or {R} to your mana pool.

Règles

  • You can return a land that is tapped or untapped. [2004-10-04]
  • If you don't want to unsummon a land, you can play this card then tap it for mana before the enters the battlefield ability resolves. You may then choose to sacrifice it instead of unsummoning a land. [2004-10-04]
  • This land is of type "Lair" only; other subtypes have been removed. It is not a basic land. [2005-08-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~-0,10 € Cote stable
  • Premium : ~-1,00 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.