Impressions

Sorcier de l'Oumara // Chutes célestes de l'Oumara - Renaissance de Zendikar Chutes célestes de l'Oumara - Renaissance de Zendikar

Informations

Impression française

  • Sorcier de l'Oumara
  • Créature : ondin et sorcier
  • À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'éphémère, de rituel ou de sorcier, le Sorcier de l'Oumara acquiert le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour.

    Terrain
    t : Ajoutez u.
  • « Vous voyez une chute d'eau. Je vois un moyen de monter. »
    —Ko Dari, sorcier d'expédition
  • Chutes célestes de l'Oumara
  • Terrain
  • Les Chutes célestes de l'Oumara arrivent sur le champ de bataille engagées.
    t : Ajoutez u.

    Sorcier
    4u
  • « La source de la rivière de l'Oumara se trouve bien au-dessus d'Oran-Rief et s'écoule sur la jungle en contrebas. »
    —Ko Dari, sorcier d'expédition

Impression anglaise

  • Umara Wizard
  • Creature — Merfolk Wizard
  • Whenever you cast an instant, sorcery, or Wizard spell, Umara Wizard gains flying until end of turn.

    Land
    t: Add u.
  • "You see a waterfall. I see a way up."
    —Ko Dari, expedition wizard
  • Umara Skyfalls
  • Land
  • Umara Skyfalls enters the battlefield tapped.
    t: Add u.

    Wizard
    4u
  • "The source of the Umara River sits high above Oran-Rief, ever weeping on the jungle below."
    —Ko Dari, expedition wizard

Oracle

  • Umara Wizard
  • Creature — Merfolk Wizard
  • Whenever you cast an instant, sorcery, or Wizard spell, Umara Wizard gains flying until end of turn.

    Land
    {T}: Add {U}.
  • Umara Skyfalls
  • Land
  • Umara Skyfalls enters the battlefield tapped.
    {T}: Add {U}.

    Wizard
    {4}{U}

Règles

  • There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face. [0000-00-00]
  • To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect. [0000-00-00]
  • The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined. [0000-00-00]
  • A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name. [0000-00-00]
  • In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered. [0000-00-00]
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell (if it has any targets). The ability resolves even if that spell is countered. [0000-00-00]
  • A Wizard spell is one with the creature type Wizard. Spells that are Wizard-themed (such as Relic Amulet) aren’t Wizard spells. [0000-00-00]
  • There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face. [0000-00-00]
  • To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect. [0000-00-00]
  • The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined. [0000-00-00]
  • A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name. [0000-00-00]
  • In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.