Impressions

Perturbation jwari // Ruines jwari - Renaissance de Zendikar Ruines jwari - Renaissance de Zendikar

Informations

Impression française

  • Perturbation jwari
  • Éphémère
  • Contrecarrez un sort ciblé à moins que son contrôleur ne paie 1.

    Terrain
    t : Ajoutez u.
  • « Tu t'inquiètes trop. »
    —Nys Dal, pistrappeur de Porte des Mers
  • Ruines jwari
  • Terrain
  • Les Ruines jwari arrivent sur le champ de bataille engagées.
    t : Ajoutez u.

    Éphémère
    1u
  • « Le fort céleste du Ondou était un point central de la rébellion contre la capitale des Makindi. Bien entendu, les rebelles y ont installé des pièges mortels. »
    —Nys Dal, pistrappeur de Porte des Mers

Impression anglaise

  • Jwari Disruption
  • Instant
  • Counter target spell unless its controller pays 1.

    Land
    t: Add u.
  • "You worry too much."
    —Nys Dal, Sea Gate trapfinder
  • Jwari Ruins
  • Land
  • Jwari Ruins enters the battlefield tapped.
    t: Add u.

    Instant
    1u
  • "The Ondu Skyclave was a center for rebellion against the capital in Makindi. Of course they built in deadly traps."
    —Nys Dal, Sea Gate trapfinder

Oracle

  • Jwari Disruption
  • Instant
  • Counter target spell unless its controller pays {1}.

    Land
    {T}: Add {U}.
  • Jwari Ruins
  • Land
  • Jwari Ruins enters the battlefield tapped.
    {T}: Add {U}.

    Instant
    {1}{U}

Règles

  • There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face. [0000-00-00]
  • To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect. [0000-00-00]
  • The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined. [0000-00-00]
  • A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name. [0000-00-00]
  • In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered. [0000-00-00]
  • There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face. [0000-00-00]
  • To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect. [0000-00-00]
  • The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined. [0000-00-00]
  • A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name. [0000-00-00]
  • In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.