Impressions

Prisonnier de la lune - Innistrad : noce écarlate Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Prisonnier de la lune - Innistrad : noce écarlate Commander (Rare) Prisonnier de la lune - Commander Forgotten Realms : Aventures dans les Royaumes Oubliés (Rare) Prisonnier de la lune - La lune hermétique (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Prisonnier de la lune
  • Enchantement : aura
  • Enchanter : créature, terrain ou planeswalker
    Le permanent enchanté est un terrain incolore avec « t : Ajoutez c » et perd tous ses autres types de carte et capacités.
  • Il n'y avait qu'un seul endroit assez grand pour contenir Emrakul.

Impression anglaise

  • Imprisoned in the Moon
  • Enchantment — Aura
  • Enchant creature, land, or planeswalker
    Enchanted permanent is a colorless land with "t: Add c" and loses all other card types and abilities.
  • Only one vault was great enough to hold Emrakul.

Oracle

  • Imprisoned in the Moon
  • Enchantment - Aura
  • Enchant creature, land, or planeswalker
    Enchanted permanent is a colorless land with "{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool" and loses all other card types and abilities.

Règles

  • At the time the permanent becomes enchanted, Imprisoned in the Moon causes it to lose all abilities except the noted mana ability. Any abilities the permanent gains after that point will work normally. [2016-07-13]
  • The permanent will keep any supertypes it previously had. Notably, if Imprisoned in the Moon is enchanting a legendary permanent, that permanent will continue to be legendary. [2016-07-13]
  • If the enchanted permanent is a land and has land types, it retains those types even though it loses any intrinsic mana abilities associated with them. For example, a Plains enchanted by Imprisoned in the Moon is still a Plains, but it can’t tap for {W}, only for {C}. [2016-07-13]
  • If you remove Imprisoned in the Moon from a planeswalker after tapping it for mana, you can still activate a loyalty ability of that planeswalker even though it’s tapped. [2016-07-13]
  • Becoming a land may cause other Auras to become illegally attached. These are put into their owner’s graveyard, and any Equipment attached to the land become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Counters on the land remain on it even if they don’t do anything. [2016-07-13]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~1,00 € Cote stable
  • Premium : ~2,00 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.