Transmogrifying Licid counts as a Licid. , : Transmogrifying Licid loses this ability and becomes a creature enchantment that reads "Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and counts as an artifact" instead of any other type of permanent. Move Transmogrifying Licid onto target creature. You may pay to end this effect.
2/2
Oracle
Transmogrifying Licid
Artifact Creature - Licid
{1}, {T}: Transmogrifying Licid loses this ability and becomes an Aura enchantment with enchant creature. Attach it to target creature. You may pay {1} to end this effect. Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and is an artifact in addition to its other types.
2/2
Règles
If the permanent it is on was only a creature due to an effect, when that effect ends, the Licid will find itself enchanting something illegal and be put into the graveyard. [2004-10-04]
The enchanted creature gains the artifact type in addition to any other card types it may already have. [2008-04-01]
Cote
NM/MT :
0,00 €
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.