Impressions

Festival du Zénith - Tarkir : la tempête des dragons Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Festival du Zénith - Tarkir : la tempête des dragons Commander (Rare) Festival du Zénith - Tarkir : la tempête des dragons Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Festival du Zénith
  • Rituel
  • Exilez les X cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez les jouer jusqu'à la fin de votre prochain tour.
    Harmonisation xrr (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre cimetière pour son coût d'harmonisation. Vous pouvez engager une créature que vous contrôlez pour réduire ce coût d'une quantité de mana générique égale à sa force. Puis exilez ce sort.)

Impression anglaise

  • Zenith Festival
  • Sorcery
  • Exile the top X cards of your library. You may play them until the end of your next turn.
    Harmonize xrr (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its harmonize cost. You may tap a creature you control to reduce that cost by an amount of generic mana equal to its power. Then exile this spell.)

Oracle

  • Zenith Festival
  • Sorcery
  • Exile the top X cards of your library. You may play them until the end of your next turn.
    Harmonize {X}{R}{R}

Règles

  • You pay all costs and follow all timing rules for cards played this way. For example, if one of the exiled cards is a land card, you may play it only during your main phase while the stack is empty. [0000-00-00]
  • “Harmonize [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] and tapping up to one untapped creature you control rather than paying the spell’s mana cost,” “If you cast this spell using its harmonize ability, its total cost is reduced by an amount of generic mana equal to the tapped creature’s power,” and “If the harmonize cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.” [0000-00-00]
  • Tapping a creature won’t reduce colored mana components of harmonize costs. [0000-00-00]
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using harmonize only when you could normally cast a sorcery. [0000-00-00]
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a harmonize cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as the cost reduction from tapping a creature). The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. [0000-00-00]
  • A spell cast using harmonize will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way. [0000-00-00]
  • You can cast a spell using harmonize even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast. [0000-00-00]
  • If a card with harmonize is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it’s legal to do so before any other player can take any actions. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.