Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don't control.
"You should have seen the look on both their faces." —Morkamp, Lambholt innkeeper
Oracle
Rabid Bite
Sorcery
Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don't control.
Règles
If either creature is an illegal target as Rabid Bite tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. [2016-04-08]
Cote
NM/MT :
0,20 €
Premium :
0,40 €
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.