Impressions

Hauts de Ventabrupt - Les rues de la Nouvelle-Capenna Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Hauts de Ventabrupt - Commander Légendes : la bataille de la Porte de Baldur (Rare) Hauts de Ventabrupt - Les rues de la Nouvelle-Capenna Commander (Rare) Hauts de Ventabrupt - Commander 2020 (Ikoria) (Rare) Hauts de Ventabrupt - Commander 2016 (Rare) Windbrisk Heights - Modern Event Deck 2014 (Rare) Hauts de Ventabrupt - Lorwyn (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Hauts de Ventabrupt
  • Terrain
  • Cachette 4 (Quand ce terrain arrive sur le champ de bataille, regardez les quatre cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque, exilez-en une face cachée, puis mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.)
    Les Hauts de Ventabrupt arrivent sur le champ de bataille engagés.
    t : Ajoutez w.
    w, t : Vous pouvez jouer la carte exilée sans payer son coût de mana si vous avez attaqué avec au moins trois créatures ce tour-ci.

Impression anglaise

  • Windbrisk Heights
  • Land
  • Hideaway 4 (When this land enters the battlefield, look at the top four cards of your library, exile one face down, then put the rest on the bottom in a random order.)
    Windbrisk Heights enters the battlefield tapped.
    t: Add w.
    w, t: You may play the exiled card without paying its mana cost if you attacked with three or more creatures this turn.

Oracle

  • Windbrisk Heights
  • Land
  • Hideaway (This land enters the battlefield tapped. When it does, look at the top four cards of your library, exile one face down, then put the rest on the bottom of your library.)
    {T}: Add {W} to your mana pool.
    {W}, {T}: You may play the exiled card without paying its mana cost if you attacked with three or more creatures this turn.

Règles

  • At the time the ability resolves, you'll get to play the card if you declared three different creatures as attackers at any point in the turn. A creature declared as an attacker in two different attack phases counts only once. A creature that entered the battlefield attacking (such as a token created by Militia's Pride) doesn't count because you never attacked with it. [2007-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~-1,30 € Cote stable
  • Premium : ~-3,00 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.