Impressions

Cuve de mimétisme - Les rues de la Nouvelle-Capenna Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Cuve de mimétisme - Les rues de la Nouvelle-Capenna Commander (Rare) Cuve de mimétisme - Commander 2018 (Rare) Cuve de mimétisme - Commander 2020 (Ikoria) (Rare) Cuve de mimétisme - Commander 2019 (Rare) Cuve de mimétisme - Cicatrices de Mirrodin (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Cuve de mimétisme
  • Artefact
  • Empreinte — À chaque fois qu'une créature non-jeton meurt, vous pouvez exiler cette carte. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez chaque autre carte exilée par la Cuve de mimétisme dans le cimetière de son propriétaire.
    3, t : Créez un jeton qui est une copie d'une carte exilée par la Cuve de mimétisme. Elle acquiert la célérité. Exilez-la au début de la prochaine étape de fin.

Impression anglaise

  • Mimic Vat
  • Artifact
  • Imprint — Whenever a nontoken creature dies, you may exile that card. If you do, return each other card exiled with Mimic Vat to its owner's graveyard.
    3, t: Create a token that's a copy of a card exiled with Mimic Vat. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step.

Oracle

  • Mimic Vat
  • Artifact
  • Imprint — Whenever a nontoken creature dies, you may exile that card. If you do, return each other card exiled with Mimic Vat to its owner's graveyard.
    {3}, {T}: Put a token onto the battlefield that's a copy of the exiled card. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step.

Règles

  • The imprint ability will trigger whenever a nontoken creature is put into any graveyard from the battlefield, not just your graveyard. [2011-01-01]
  • Exiling the card as the first ability resolves is optional. If you choose not to exile it, or you can't exile it because the card has somehow left the graveyard before the ability resolves, the ability simply doesn't do anything as it resolves. Any card currently exiled by Mimic Vat remains exiled. [2011-01-01]
  • If multiple nontoken creatures are put into their owners' graveyards from the battlefield at the same time, the imprint ability will trigger that many times. You put the triggered abilities on the stack in any order, so you'll determine in which order they resolve. However, since exiling those cards is optional, and choosing to exile a card this way causes the previously exiled cards to return to their owners' graveyards, the order generally doesn't matter: You'll wind up with at most one of those cards exiled, and the rest will be in the appropriate graveyards. [2011-01-01]
  • You may exile a noncreature card with Mimic Vat's first ability. For example, if a nontoken artifact that's become a creature is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, Mimic Vat's first ability triggers and you may exile that card. [2011-01-01]
  • The token created by the second ability will be a copy of whatever card is exiled with Mimic Vat at the time the ability resolves. This might not be the same card that was exiled with Mimic Vat at the time the ability was activated. It also might not be a creature card. [2011-01-01]
  • If the token is a copy of a noncreature card, it will still have haste, though that won't matter unless that token somehow becomes a creature. [2011-01-01]
  • You may activate the second ability even if no card has been exiled with Mimic Vat. If no card has been exiled with Mimic Vat by the time the ability resolves, no token will be created. [2011-01-01]
  • If the exiled card has {X} in its mana cost (such as Protean Hydra), X is considered to be 0. [2011-01-01]
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the exiled card will trigger when the token is put onto the battlefield. Any "as [this permanent] enters the battlefield" or "[this permanent] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the exiled card will also work. [2011-01-01]
  • The token is exiled at the beginning of the next end step regardless of who controls it at that time, whether the exiled card is still exiled at that time, or whether Mimic Vat is still on the battlefield at that time. [2011-01-01]
  • If Mimic Vat's second ability is activated during a turn's end step, the token will be exiled at the beginning of the following turn's end step. [2011-01-01]
  • If the token isn't exiled when the delayed triggered ability resolves (due to Stifle, perhaps), it remains on the battlefield indefinitely. It continues to have haste. [2011-01-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~0,10 € Cote stable
  • Premium : ~-2,20 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.