Impressions

Shinobi déchu - Les rues de la Nouvelle-Capenna Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Shinobi déchu - Les rues de la Nouvelle-Capenna Commander (Rare) Shinobi déchu - Horizons du Modern (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Shinobi déchu
  • Créature : zombie et ninja
  • Ninjutsu 2ub (2ub, renvoyez dans votre main un attaquant non-bloqué que vous contrôlez : Mettez sur le champ de bataille cette carte, engagée et attaquante, depuis votre main.)
    À chaque fois que le Shinobi déchu inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, ce joueur exile les deux cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque. Jusqu'à la fin du tour, vous pouvez jouer ces cartes sans payer leur coût de mana.
  • 5/4

Impression anglaise

  • Fallen Shinobi
  • Creature — Zombie Ninja
  • Ninjutsu 2ub (2ub, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)
    Whenever Fallen Shinobi deals combat damage to a player, that player exiles the top two cards of their library. Until end of turn, you may play those cards without paying their mana costs.
  • 5/4

Oracle

  • Fallen Shinobi
  • Creature — Zombie Ninja
  • Ninjutsu {2}{U}{B}
    Whenever Fallen Shinobi deals combat damage to a player, that player exiles the top two cards of their library. Until end of turn, you may play those cards without paying their mana costs.
  • 5/4

Règles

  • Fallen Shinobi’s triggered ability doesn’t change when you can play the exiled cards. For example, if a sorcery card is exiled, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If a land card is exiled, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. [0000-00-00]
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. [0000-00-00]
  • Any cards you don’t cast will remain in exile. [0000-00-00]
  • The ninjutsu ability can be activated only after blockers have been declared. Before then, attacking creatures are neither blocked nor unblocked. [0000-00-00]
  • As you activate a ninjutsu ability, you reveal the Ninja card in your hand and return the attacking creature. The Ninja isn’t put onto the battlefield until the ability resolves. If it leaves your hand before then, it won’t enter the battlefield at all. [0000-00-00]
  • The creature with ninjutsu enters the battlefield attacking the same player or planeswalker that the returned creature was attacking. This is a rule specific to ninjutsu; in other cases, when a creature is put onto the battlefield attacking, that creature’s controller chooses which player or planeswalker it’s attacking. [0000-00-00]
  • Although the Ninja is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). [0000-00-00]
  • The ninjutsu ability can be activated during the declare blockers step, combat damage step, or end of combat step. If you wait until after the declare blockers step, because all combat damage is dealt at once, the Ninja won’t normally deal combat damage. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature in combat has first strike or double strike, you can activate the ninjutsu ability during the first-strike combat damage step. The Ninja will deal combat damage during the regular combat damage step, even if it has first strike. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.