Créez un jeton de créature 5/5 bleue et rouge Élémental avec le vol. Pistage (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre cimetière en vous défaussant d'une carte de terrain en plus de payer ses autres coûts.)
Il entend toutes les oraisons sur Sombrelande et y répond.
Create a 5/5 blue and red Elemental creature token with flying. Retrace (You may cast this card from your graveyard by discarding a land card in addition to paying its other costs.)
It hears and answers every orison across Shadowmoor.
Call the Skybreaker
Put a 5/5 blue and red Elemental creature token with flying onto the battlefield. Retrace (You may cast this card from your graveyard by discarding a land card in addition to paying its other costs.)
Casting a card by using its retrace ability works just like casting any other card, with two exceptions: You're casting the card from your graveyard rather than your hand, and you must discard a land card in addition to any other costs. [2008-08-01]
A retrace card cast from your graveyard follows the normal timing rules for its card type. [2008-08-01]
When a retrace card you cast from your graveyard resolves or is countered, it's put back into your graveyard. You may use the retrace ability to cast it again. [2008-08-01]
If the active player casts a spell that has retrace, that player may cast that card again after it resolves, before another player can remove the card from the graveyard. The active player has priority after the spell resolves, so he or she can immediately cast a new spell. Since casting a card with retrace from the graveyard moves that card onto the stack, no one else would have the chance to affect it while it's still in the graveyard. [2008-08-01]
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.