Impressions

Ensemble pour toujours - Les rues de la Nouvelle-Capenna Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Ensemble pour toujours - Les rues de la Nouvelle-Capenna Commander (Rare) Ensemble pour toujours - Commander Renaissance de Zendikar (Rare) Ensemble pour toujours - Commander 2021 (Rare) Ensemble pour toujours - Commander 2020 (Ikoria) (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Ensemble pour toujours
  • Enchantement
  • Quand Ensemble pour toujours arrive sur le champ de bataille, soutenez 2. (Ciblez jusqu'à deux créatures. Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chacune d'elles.)
    1 : Choisissez une créature ciblée avec un marqueur sur elle. Quand cette créature meurt ce tour-ci, renvoyez cette carte dans la main de son propriétaire.

Impression anglaise

  • Together Forever
  • Enchantment
  • When Together Forever enters the battlefield, support 2. (Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures.)
    1: Choose target creature with a counter on it. When that creature dies this turn, return that card to its owner's hand.

Oracle

  • Together Forever
  • Enchantment
  • When Together Forever enters the battlefield, support 2.
    {1}: Choose target creature with a counter on it. When that creature dies this turn, return that card to its owner's hand.

Règles

  • Together Forever’s activated ability checks whether the target creature has a counter on it as the ability is activated and as the ability resolves. If the creature loses its counters later in the turn, the delayed triggered ability will still return it to its owner’s hand when it dies. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature without counters receives enough -1/-1 counters to reduce its toughness to 0 or less, Together Forever’s ability can’t be activated before state-based actions put that creature into its owner’s graveyard. [0000-00-00]
  • You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action. [0000-00-00]
  • Support can target a creature another player controls. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature. [0000-00-00]
  • If some, but not all, targets for a spell become illegal, the remaining targets are affected as appropriate. If all of a spell’s targets become illegal, that spell doesn’t resolve. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.