À chaque fois que la créature équipée attaque, piochez une carte, puis défaussez-vous d'une carte. Équipement Façonnez avec au moins une créature (, exilez cet artefact, exilez au moins une créature que vous contrôlez et/ou carte de créature de votre cimetière : Renvoyez cette carte transformée sous le contrôle de son propriétaire. Ne façonnez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)
Quand la Coiffe de dinosaure arrive sur le champ de bataille, attachez-la à une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. Au moment où la Coiffe de dinosaure devient attachée à une créature, choisissez une carte de créature exilée utilisée pour façonner la Coiffe de dinosaure. La créature équipée est une copie de la dernière carte choisie. Équipement
Whenever equipped creature attacks, draw a card, then discard a card. Equip Craft with one or more creatures (, Exile this artifact, Exile one or more creatures you control and/or creature cards from your graveyard: Return this card transformed under its owner's control. Craft only as a sorcery.)
When Dinosaur Headdress enters the battlefield, attach it to target creature you control. As Dinosaur Headdress becomes attached to a creature, choose an exiled creature card used to craft Dinosaur Headdress. Equipped creature is a copy of the last chosen card. Equip
Oracle
Paleontologist's Pick-Axe
Artifact — Equipment
Whenever equipped creature attacks, draw a card, then discard a card. Equip {1} Craft with one or more creatures {5}
Dinosaur Headdress
Artifact — Equipment
When Dinosaur Headdress enters the battlefield, attach it to target creature you control. As Dinosaur Headdress becomes attached to a creature, choose an exiled creature card used to craft Dinosaur Headdress. Equipped creature is a copy of the last chosen card. Equip {2}
Règles
Each time Dinosaur Headdress becomes attached to a creature, you choose one of the exiled creature cards used to craft it. You may choose the same card you chose the last time you had to choose. [0000-00-00]
The equipped creature copies exactly what's printed on the exiled card and nothing else. It doesn't copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into exile. [0000-00-00]
If the chosen card has [0000-00-00]
11/10/2023 [0000-00-00]
11/10/2023 [0000-00-00]
11/10/2023 [0000-00-00]
11/10/2023 [0000-00-00]
11/10/2023 [0000-00-00]
11/10/2023 [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.