Cumulative Upkeep: Whenever target opponent successfully casts a non-creature spell, you may draw a card. That player may pay to counter this effect.
Oracle
Mystic Remora
Enchantment
Cumulative upkeep {1} (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.) Whenever an opponent casts a noncreature spell, you may draw a card unless that player pays {4}.
Règles
First the opponent chooses whether or not to pay {4}. Then, if he or she doesn't pay, you choose whether or not to draw a card. [2007-09-16]
A "noncreature spell" is any spell that doesn't have the type Creature. Artifact Creatures, Enchantment Creatures, and older cards of type Summon are all creature spells. [2008-04-01]
Cote
NM/MT :
0,90 €
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.