( : Ajoutez ou .) Au moment où la Crypte de sang arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez payer 2 points de vie. Si vous ne le faites pas, elle arrive sur le champ de bataille engagée.
La vie est un spectacle dont la mort est la dernière représentation.
(: Add or .) As Blood Crypt enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.
Life is a show, and death its final performance.
Oracle
Blood Crypt
Land - Swamp Mountain
({T}: Add {B} or {R} to your mana pool.) As Blood Crypt enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Blood Crypt enters the battlefield tapped.
Règles
Has basic land types, but isn't a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don't affect it. For example, you can't find it with Civic Wayfinder. [2005-10-01]
If another effect (such as Loxodon Gatekeeper's ability) tells you to put lands onto the battlefield tapped, it enters the battlefield tapped whether you pay 2 life or not. [2005-10-01]
If multiple permanents with "as enters the battlefield" effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you're at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both. [2005-10-01]
Cote
NM/MT :
~-0,30 €
Premium :
~-5,50 €
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.