( : Ajoutez ou .) Ce terrain arrive engagé à moins que vous ne contrôliez au moins deux terrains de base.
Dans un lointain passé, une cité-État appelée Skalla était fondée en Gyr Abania. Taillée dans la pierre des ravins qui couraient la région, elle prospéra durant des siècles jusqu'à ce que les ravages de la guerre la dévastent. Ces ruines furent plus tard noyées par le déluge du sixième fléau, donnant naissance au lac Seld.
(: Add or .) This land enters tapped unless you control two or more basic lands.
Haunting the depths of what is now Loch Seld, Skalla's silent walls lure adventurers into the salt-laden waters with the promise of mysteries unsolved and treasures unclaimed.
Oracle
Sunken Hollow
Land - Island Swamp
({T}: Add {U} or {B} to your mana pool.) Sunken Hollow enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or more basic lands.
Règles
Even though these lands have basic land types, they are not basic lands because “basic” doesn’t appear on their type line. Notably, controlling two or more of them won’t allow others to enter the battlefield untapped. [2015-08-25]
However, because these cards have basic land types, effects that specify a basic land type without also specifying that the land be basic can affect them. For example, a spell or ability that reads “Destroy target Forest” can target Canopy Vista, while one that reads “Destroy target basic Forest” cannot. [2015-08-25]
If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as any number of basic lands, those other lands are not counted when determining if this land enters the battlefield tapped or untapped. [2015-08-25]
Cote
NM/MT :
~2,00 €
Premium :
~6,00 €
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.