Impressions

Patronne généreuse - Final Fantasy Commander

Informations

Impression française

  • Patronne généreuse
  • Créature : elfe et conseiller
  • Quand cette créature arrive, soutenez 2. (Ciblez jusqu'à deux autres créatures. Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chacune d'elles.)
    À chaque fois que vous mettez au moins un marqueur sur une créature que vous ne contrôlez pas, piochez une carte.
  • « Regardez la foule ! C'est du délire ! »
    —Commentateur de Blitzball
  • 1/4

Impression anglaise

  • Generous Patron
  • Creature – Elf Advisor
  • When this creature enters, support 2. (Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two other target creatures.)
    Whenever you put one or more counters on a creature you don't control, draw a card.
  • "Look at the crowd, folks!"
    —Blitzball announcer
  • 1/4

Oracle

  • Generous Patron
  • Creature – Elf Advisor
  • When this creature enters, support 2. (Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two other target creatures.)
    Whenever you put one or more counters on a creature you don't control, draw a card.
  • 1/4

Règles

  • If a creature enters the battlefield with counters under another player's control, that player is the player who puts those counters on it, even if you control the spell or ability putting that creature onto the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • If you put one or more counters on multiple creatures you don't control at the same time, such as by supporting two different creatures you don't control, Generous Patron's last ability triggers for each of those creatures. [0000-00-00]
  • Generous Patron's last ability triggers even if the counters you put on another player's creatures aren't +1/+1 counters. [0000-00-00]
  • You can't put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action. [0000-00-00]
  • Support can target a creature another player controls. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature. [0000-00-00]
  • If some, but not all, targets for a spell become illegal, the remaining targets are affected as appropriate. If all of a spell's targets become illegal, that spell doesn't resolve. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.