Ciblez jusqu'à trois créatures. Mettez un marqueur « bouclier » sur chacune d'elles. (Si une créature avec un marqueur « bouclier » sur elle devait subir des blessures ou être détruite, retirez-lui un marqueur « bouclier » à la place.)
« Armure de lumière, protège-nous de nos ennemis ! »
Put a shield counter on each of up to three target creatures. (If a creature with a shield counter would be dealt damage or destroyed, remove a shield counter from it instead.)
"Armor of light, halt physical might!"
Oracle
Protection Magic
Instant
Put a shield counter on each of up to three target creatures. (If a creature with a shield counter would be dealt damage or destroyed, remove a shield counter from it instead.)
Règles
Shield counters don't prevent players from sacrificing creatures. [0000-00-00]
Removing a shield counter when a permanent would be dealt damage or destroyed isn't the same as regenerating that permanent. [0000-00-00]
If a permanent that would be dealt damage has more than one shield counter on it, that damage is prevented and only one shield counter is removed. [0000-00-00]
If a permanent with a shield counter is dealt unpreventable damage, that damage will be dealt and a shield counter will still be removed. [0000-00-00]
A creature with a shield counter on it may still be destroyed by state-based actions if it has damage marked on it equal to its toughness or has been dealt unpreventable damage by a source with deathtouch. [0000-00-00]
"Shield" is not an ability that creatures have and shield counters are not keyword counters. If a creature with a shield counter loses its abilities, the shield counter will still protect it as normal. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.