Impressions

Tidus, gardien de Yuna - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Tidus, gardien de Yuna - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare mythique) Tidus, gardien de Yuna - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare mythique) Tidus, gardien de Yuna - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare mythique) Tidus, gardien de Yuna - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare mythique) Tidus, gardien de Yuna - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare mythique)

Informations

Impression française

Impression anglaise

  • Tidus, Yuna's Guardian
  • Legendary Creature – Human Warrior
  • At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may move a counter from target creature you control onto a second target creature you control.
    Cheer — Whenever one or more creatures you control with counters on them deal combat damage to a player, you may draw a card and proliferate. Do this only once each turn.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Tidus, Yuna's Guardian
  • Legendary Creature – Human Warrior
  • At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may move a counter from target creature you control onto a second target creature you control.
    Cheer — Whenever one or more creatures you control with counters on them deal combat damage to a player, you may draw a card and proliferate. Do this only once each turn.
  • 3/3

Règles

  • To move a counter from one permanent to another, the counter is removed from the first permanent and put on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being removed from or put onto a permanent will apply. [0000-00-00]
  • When you proliferate, you can choose any permanent that has a counter, including ones controlled by opponents. You can choose any player who has a counter, including opponents. You can't choose cards in any zone other than the battlefield, even if they have counters on them. [0000-00-00]
  • You don't have to choose every permanent or player that has a counter—only the ones you want to add counters to. Since "any number" includes zero, you don't have to choose any permanents at all, and you don't have to choose any players at all. [0000-00-00]
  • If a player or permanent has more than one kind of counter on it, and you choose for it to get additional counters, it must get one of each kind of counter it already has. You can't have it get just one kind of counter it already has and not the others. [0000-00-00]
  • Players can respond to a spell or ability whose effect includes proliferating. Once that spell or ability starts to resolve, however, and its controller chooses which permanents and players will get new counters, it's too late for anyone to respond. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • Non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.