Impressions

Séphiroth, héros déchu - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Séphiroth, héros déchu - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Séphiroth, héros déchu - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Séphiroth, héros déchu
  • Créature légendaire : humain et avatar et soldat
  • Cellules de Jénova — À chaque fois que Séphiroth attaque, vous pouvez mettre un marqueur « cellule » sur une créature ciblée. Jusqu'à la fin du tour, chaque créature modifiée que vous contrôlez a une force et une endurance de base de 7/5.
    Réunion — 3, sacrifiez une créature modifiée : Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille, engagée, cette carte depuis votre cimetière.
  • 7/5

Impression anglaise

  • Sephiroth, Fallen Hero
  • Legendary Creature – Human Avatar Soldier
  • Jenova Cells — Whenever Sephiroth attacks, you may put a cell counter on target creature. Until end of turn, each modified creature you control has base power and toughness 7/5.
    The Reunion — 3, Sacrifice a modified creature: Return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped.
  • 7/5

Oracle

  • Sephiroth, Fallen Hero
  • Legendary Creature – Human Avatar Soldier
  • Jenova Cells — Whenever Sephiroth attacks, you may put a cell counter on target creature. Until end of turn, each modified creature you control has base power and toughness 7/5. (Equipment, Auras you control, and counters are modifications.)
    The Reunion — {3}, Sacrifice a modified creature: Return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped.
  • 7/5

Règles

  • Sephiroth's first ability will overwrite any previous effects that set the creature's power and toughness to specific numbers. Effects that otherwise modify its power and toughness will still apply no matter when they took effect. The same is true for +1/+1 counters. [0000-00-00]
  • An Aura controlled by another player does not cause a creature you control to be modified. [0000-00-00]
  • A creature with a counter on it is considered modified no matter what kind of counter it is or which player put it on that creature. [0000-00-00]
  • A creature that is equipped is considered modified no matter who controls the Equipment that's attached to it. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.