Ninjutsu Quand Yuffie arrive, acquérez le contrôle d'un artefact non-créature ciblé tant que vous contrôlez Yuffie. Puis vous pouvez attacher un équipement que vous contrôlez à Yuffie.
Si jamais tu réussis à me battre, je te ferai l'honneur de me joindre à ton groupe. »
Ninjutsu When Yuffie enters, gain control of target noncreature artifact for as long as you control Yuffie. Then you may attach an Equipment you control to Yuffie.
"I know you want my help because I'm so good!"
3/3
Oracle
Yuffie, Materia Hunter
Legendary Creature – Human Ninja
Ninjutsu {1}{R} ({1}{R}, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.) When Yuffie enters, gain control of target noncreature artifact for as long as you control Yuffie. Then you may attach an Equipment you control to Yuffie.
3/3
Règles
The ninjutsu ability can be activated only after blockers have been declared. Before then, attacking creatures are neither blocked nor unblocked. [0000-00-00]
As you activate Yuffie's ninjutsu ability, you reveal Yuffie from your hand and return the attacking creature. Yuffie isn't put onto the battlefield until the ability resolves. If Yuffie leaves your hand before then, it won't enter at all. [0000-00-00]
Yuffie enters attacking the same player, planeswalker, or battle the returned creature was attacking. This is a rule specific to ninjutsu; in other cases, when a creature is put onto the battlefield attacking, that creature's controller chooses which player, planeswalker, or battle it's attacking. [0000-00-00]
Although Yuffie enters attacking when its ninjutsu ability resolves, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). [0000-00-00]
The ninjutsu ability can be activated during the declare blockers step, combat damage step, or end of combat step. If you wait until after the declare blockers step, because all combat damage is dealt at once, Yuffie won't normally deal combat damage. [0000-00-00]
If at least one creature in combat has first strike or double strike, you can activate Yuffie's ninjutsu ability during the first-strike combat damage step. In that case, Yuffie will deal combat damage during the regular combat damage step, even if it has first strike. [0000-00-00]
If you lose control of Yuffie or it leaves the battlefield before its last ability resolves, you won't gain control of the target noncreature artifact. [0000-00-00]
If the target of Yuffie's last ability is illegal as the ability tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't attach any Equipment to Yuffie. [0000-00-00]
You can't use Yuffie's last ability to try to attach an Equipment to Yuffie if that Equipment can't legally be attached to Yuffie. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.