Impressions

Musculation - Fondations de Magic: The Gathering

Informations

Impression française

  • Musculation
  • Éphémère
  • Doublez la force d'une créature ciblée jusqu'à la fin du tour.
    Flashback 4rr (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre cimetière pour son coût de flashback. Exilez-la ensuite.)
  • Cette année, Norf remporterait le tournoi de bras de fer, quoi qu'il en coûte.

Impression anglaise

  • Bulk Up
  • Instant
  • Double target creature's power until end of turn.
    Flashback 4rr (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
  • Norf would win the arm-wrestling contest this year, at any cost.

Oracle

  • Bulk Up
  • Instant
  • Double target creature's power until end of turn.
    Flashback {4}{R}{R}

Règles

  • To double a creature's power, that creature gets +X/+0, where X is that creature's power when Bulk Up resolves. [0000-00-00]
  • "Flashback [cost]" means "You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost" and "If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack." [0000-00-00]
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card's type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery. [0000-00-00]
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. [0000-00-00]
  • A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way. [0000-00-00]
  • You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast. [0000-00-00]
  • If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it's legal to do so before any other player can take any actions. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.