Impressions

Explorateur laboureur de glace - Aux portes des Eternités

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Explorateur laboureur de glace - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare) Explorateur laboureur de glace - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare mythique) Explorateur laboureur de glace - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare) Explorateur laboureur de glace - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

Impression anglaise

  • Icetill Explorer
  • Creature - Insect Scout
  • You may play an additional land on each of your turns.
    You may play lands from your graveyard.
    Landfall - Whenever a land you control enters, mill a card.
  • "Come! Join me in the sun!"
  • 2/4

Oracle

  • Icetill Explorer
  • Creature - Insect Scout
  • You may play an additional land on each of your turns.
    You may play lands from your graveyard.
    Landfall - Whenever a land you control enters, mill a card.
  • 2/4

Règles

  • The effect of Icetill Explorer’s first ability is cumulative with similar effects. For example, if you control both Icetill Explorer and Exploration (an enchantment with “You may play an additional land on each of your turns”), you’ll be able to play three lands during each of your turns. [0000-00-00]
  • Icetill Explorer’s second ability doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play lands only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. [0000-00-00]
  • Icetill Explorer’s second ability doesn’t allow you to activate abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • Non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.