Impressions

Vestige anticausal - Aux portes des Eternités

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Vestige anticausal - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare) Vestige anticausal - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare mythique) Vestige anticausal - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare) Vestige anticausal - Aux portes des Eternités (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

Impression anglaise

  • Anticausal Vestige
  • Creature - Eldrazi
  • When this creature leaves the battlefield, draw a card, then you may put a permanent card with mana value less than or equal to the number of lands you control from your hand onto the battlefield tapped.
    Warp 4 (You may cast this card from your hand for its warp cost. Exile this creature at the beginning of the next end step, then you may cast it from exile on a later turn.)
  • 7/5

Oracle

  • Anticausal Vestige
  • Creature - Eldrazi
  • When this creature leaves the battlefield, draw a card, then you may put a permanent card with mana value less than or equal to the number of lands you control from your hand onto the battlefield tapped.
    Warp {4} (You may cast this card from your hand for its warp cost. Exile this creature at the beginning of the next end step, then you may cast it from exile on a later turn.)
  • 7/5

Règles

  • If a card in your hand has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0 for the purpose of determining its mana value. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • Non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.