Whenever you play a land or cast a spell, draw a card. At the beginning of your end step, your life total becomes half your starting life total, rounded up.
Oracle
The Endstone
Legendary Artifact
Whenever you play a land or cast a spell, draw a card. At the beginning of your end step, your life total becomes half your starting life total, rounded up.
Règles
The Endstone’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack without resolving. [0000-00-00]
For your life total to become a certain value, you will gain or lose the appropriate amount of life. For example, if your starting life total is 20 and your life total is 17 when The Endstone’s last ability resolves, you will lose 7 life and your life total will become 10. Other abilities that interact with life gain or life loss will interact with this effect accordingly. [0000-00-00]
Cote
Non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.