Parade Dévorement de terrain 3 Quand cette créature arrive, regardez les X cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque, X étant la force de cette créature. Mettez sur le champ de bataille, engagées, n’importe quel nombre de cartes de terrain parmi elles, puis mélangez.
Ward Devour land 3 When this creature enters, look at the top X cards of your library, where X is this creature's power. Put any number of land cards from among them onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle.
0/0
Oracle
Famished Worldsire
Creature - Leviathan
Ward {3} Devour land 3 (As this creature enters, you may sacrifice any number of lands. It enters with three times that many +1/+1 counters on it.) When this creature enters, look at the top X cards of your library, where X is this creature's power. Put any number of land cards from among them onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle.
0/0
Règles
Devour land is a variant of the devour ability. It allows you to sacrifice lands rather than creatures, but otherwise functions identically to devour. [0000-00-00]
You may choose not to sacrifice any lands for the devour land ability. [0000-00-00]
The value of X is calculated only once, as Famished Worldsire’s last ability resolves. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.