Impressions

Coordinateur de décollage - Aux portes des Eternités

Informations

Impression française

  • Coordinateur de décollage
  • Créature : humain et soldat
  • Au début de votre étape de fin, si vous contrôlez au moins deux créatures engagées, vous gagnez 2 points de vie.
  • La force cachée de la Compagnie Indépendante Solétoile réside dans son personnel technique.
  • 3/3

Impression anglaise

  • Flight-Deck Coordinator
  • Creature - Human Soldier
  • At the beginning of your end step, if you control two or more tapped creatures, you gain 2 life.
  • The hidden might of the Sunstar Free Company is its technical staff.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Flight-Deck Coordinator
  • Creature - Human Soldier
  • At the beginning of your end step, if you control two or more tapped creatures, you gain 2 life.
  • 3/3

Règles

  • Flight-Deck Coordinator’s ability will check as your end step starts to see if you control two or more tapped creatures. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. You won’t be able to tap anything during your end step in time to have the ability trigger. If you don’t control two or more tapped creatures when the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.