: Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille une carte de créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière. C’est un squelette en plus de ses autres types et elle n’a aucune capacité. N’activez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.
« Ils diront que tu es un monstre, mais je dis que tu es digne. »
: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. It's a Skeleton in addition to its other types and has no abilities. Activate only as a sorcery.
"They will call you a monster, but I call you worthy."
2/3
Oracle
Xu-Ifit, Osteoharmonist
Legendary Creature - Human Wizard
{T}: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. It's a Skeleton in addition to its other types and has no abilities. Activate only as a sorcery.
2/3
Règles
If a permanent returned to the battlefield by Xu-Ifit’s ability has an ability that triggers “when” it enters, it will lose that ability before it can trigger. If it has an ability that causes it to enter tapped, it will lose that ability before it can apply. The same is also true of any other abilities that modify how it enters the battlefield, such as abilities that would cause it to enter with some number of counters, or apply “as” it enters, such as Famished Worldsire’s devour land ability. [0000-00-00]
If a permanent returned to the battlefield with Xu-Ifit’s ability gains an ability after being returned to the battlefield this way, it will keep that ability. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.