Impressions

Contrôleur de surcharge - Aux portes des Eternités Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Contrôleur de surcharge - Aux portes des Eternités Commander (Rare) Contrôleur de surcharge - Aux portes des Eternités Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Contrôleur de surcharge
  • Créature-artefact : robot
  • À chaque fois qu’un autre artefact non-jeton que vous contrôlez arrive, proliférez. (Choisissez n’importe quel nombre de permanents et/ou de joueurs, puis donnez-leur à chacun un autre marqueur de chaque sorte déjà présente.)
  • Le chef d’orchestre d’une symphonie électrique.
  • 3/2

Impression anglaise

  • Surge Conductor
  • Artifact Creature - Robot
  • Whenever another nontoken artifact you control enters, proliferate. (Choose any number of permanents and/or players, then give each another counter of each kind already there.)
  • A conductor for an electric symphony.
  • 3/2

Oracle

  • Surge Conductor
  • Artifact Creature - Robot
  • Whenever another nontoken artifact you control enters, proliferate. (Choose any number of permanents and/or players, then give each another counter of each kind already there.)
  • 3/2

Règles

  • If Surge Conductor and one or more other nontoken artifacts you control enter the battlefield at the same time, Surge Conductor’s ability will trigger for each of those nontoken artifacts. [0000-00-00]
  • When you proliferate, you can choose any permanent that has a counter, including ones controlled by opponents. You can choose any player who has a counter, including opponents. You can’t choose cards in any zone other than the battlefield, even if they have counters on them. [0000-00-00]
  • You don’t have to choose every permanent or player that has a counter—only the ones you want to add counters to. Since “any number” includes zero, you don’t have to choose any permanents at all, and you don’t have to choose any players at all. [0000-00-00]
  • If a permanent or player has more than one kind of counter on them, and you choose for that permanent or player to get additional counters, that permanent or player must get one of each kind of counter they already have. You can’t have them get just one kind of counter they already have and not the others. [0000-00-00]
  • Players can respond to a spell or ability whose effect includes proliferating. Once that spell or ability starts to resolve, however, and its controller chooses which permanents and players will get new counters, it’s too late for anyone to respond. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.